A Birthday Bash and A Chance to #Win #Ebooks!

It’s Jana Richards Birthday Bash and she’s giving away the gifts. 18 authors and chances to win great books (one of them mine!). Chances to win every hour!

Birthday Celebration Banner large FINAL

Meet The Authors!

Enter Here!

I’ll be giving away a ecopy of OFF THE GRID at 5:00 pm!

perf5.000x8.000.indd

A.J. Nuest – http://ajnuest.com

Andrea Downing – http://andreadowning.com

Heather McCollum – http://www.heathermccollum.com

Ilona Fridl – http://www.ilonafridl.com

Inez Kelley – http://inezkelley.com

Christy Effinger – www.christyeffinger.com

J.C. McKenzie – http://www.jcmckenzie.ca

Kayelle Allen – http://kayelleallen.com

 Lesley Anne McLeod – http://www.lesleyannemcleod.com

Mary Balogh – http://www.marybalogh.com

Ashley Ladd – http://ashleyladd.blogspot.ca

Annette Bower – www.annettebower.com/blog

Debra Doggett – www.facebook.com/pages/Debra-Doggett/205566736172548?fref=ts

Elizabeth Lang – www.elizabeth-lang.com

Karyn Good – http://www.karyngood.com

KyAnn Waters – http://kyannwaters.com

Judith B. Glad – http://www.judithbglad.com

Barbara Bettis – www.barbarabettis.blogspot.com

Jana Richards – http://www.janarichards.com

Hope you check it out and enter to win some ebooks from some wonderful authors!

If you feel like sharing...

A Valentine’s Day Gift Hop

Displaying ValentinesDayGiftHop.jpg Valentine’s Day approaches! Welcome to the Valentine’s Day Gift Hop celebrating all things romance, and that includes books and chances to win. Yes, there are prizes to be won, new authors and review sites to discover. So, come on and join in some sexy fun!

I don’t know about you but sometimes I forget to put in the time and give a little care and attention to the man in my life who deserves it most. Life is full of things tempting our attention away from each other. We take each other for granted. More and more often we forget to say thank you. Nothing wrong with a day that reminds us to be loving, or romantic, or grateful.

romance1So, I guess this Valentine’s Day I’m gonna flirt a little over dinner.

Comment below to be entered to win a digital copy of my romantic suspense, Backlash and a $5 Amazon gift card! Have fun hopping around and visiting and entering to win all kinds of prizes including two grand prizes.

 

Displaying BloghopPrizes.jpg

I also have a new romantic suspense coming out on November 7, 2014.

Off the Grid postcard 1

A committed doctor to Vancouver’s inner city, nothing fazes Sophie Monroe—until a pregnant teenager shows up at her clinic on Christmas Eve requesting sanctuary and claiming the baby’s father is one of the city’s most influential businessmen. Sophie is in over her head and thankful when aid shows up in the form of an attorney who’s a little too confident and a lot too sexy.

Family Law expert Caleb Quinn just wants a date, a chance to prove he isn’t the elitist jerk Sophie assumes. Helping deliver a baby is not what he has in mind. But before long protecting a traumatized teenager and her son become his first priority. Even if saving them pits him against the baby’s father, a childhood friend. A man who will do anything to keep his dark side private.

But justice never comes cheap. Will doing the right thing cost Sophie and Caleb their reputations? Or their lives?

Excerpt:

Bookmark_Off the Grid 7x15

“What about you? What matters to you?” Her gaze settled on him and didn’t waiver.

She was countering with a move of her own, looking ahead to putting him into check because she didn’t think much did. He wondered what she’d do if he mentioned her. Suggested she mattered more than was comfortable. More than was reasonable. How fast would he find himself out in the snow?

“Justice. Fairness. Liberty.” Chess was his game and he still had a few moves left. “We’re not so different you and I.”

 

 

Now back to the Valentine’s Day Gift Hop!

If you feel like sharing...